Contact

What’s on your mind? We’re here and want to help!

 

Your Woodmere GOP is as far away as a phone call or email. We also have a physical location where we hold discussion groups and seminars on subjects ranging from civics to real estate and insurance, support groups for divorcees and widows/widowers, a weekly chess club, game night, and many health demos and health certification courses such as CPR.

 

Your messages are important. We always aim to get back to you within the next business day. Your information is kept strictly confidential and is never shared with any third party organization.


To contact a more specific member of the Woodmere GOP, use these emails;


Leader@woodmeregop.com


President@woodmeregop.com


Info@woodmeregop.com


Join@woodmeregop.com


Volunteer@woodmeregop.com


Events@woodmeregop.com

Comments